Wasser

Olfactive Pharmacy 

 
Parfum de Santé – fine fragrances from Cologne

 

Olfactive Pharmacy is the fragrance brand founded in 2020 by pharmacists Oliver and Holger Dubben from Cologne. Their approach to fragrance and niche perfumery combines traditional herbal medicine knowledge with modern alchemy and contemporary luxury: the luxury of wellbeing, self-awareness and appreciation of nature and the environment. Olfactive Pharmacy combines all of this in a sophisticated and elegant manner in an incomparable collection of top-quality "Parfums de Santé" - fragrances that reflect the lifestyle of enjoyment and health (Healthylux/ Healthyglam).

 

Cologne is Germany's traditional perfume city - internationally famous names like Farina and Kölnisch Wasser sound here, which were already highly valued by Napoleon and Goethe. The Cologne pharmacists Oliver and Holger Dubben founded their Olfactive Pharmacy brand in this elitist tradition, but with a contemporary, visionary interpretation.

 

The individual scents deal with one medicinal plant for each variety -  bark, flowers, fruits or roots of which are proven to have healing powers. The smell of each medicinal plant is factually or emotionally captured and cleverly interpreted between elegance and well-being so to create a truly satisfying fragrance and masterfully composed olfactive experience.

 

The fragrances’ bottle deserves special attention. In line with the traditional amber glass pharmacist bottles, the design smartly has been handed down into the contemporary. The specially designed cap is formally composed of both: hexagon stopper and the neck that otherwise belongs to the bottle self -  thus cleverly together imitating the typical silhouette of old German pharmacy bottles. 

Old lithographs of the selected medicinal plants per fragrance are designed in white as the valuable box, and stand for freshness and modernity in balance with tradition and classic of its silhouette and the brown and gold.

www.olfactive-pharmacy.de  

(c) 2020, Lab.44 GmbH

 

Imprint     Privacy Policy    Cookies

Wasser

Olfactive Pharmacy

 
Parfum de Santé – Wohlgerüche aus Köln

 

Olfactive Pharmacy ist die 2020 gegründete Duftmarke der beiden Apotheker Oliver und Holger Dubben aus Köln. Ihr Herangehen an Duft und Nischen Parfümerie verbindet traditionelles Wissen aus der Pharmakognosie (Pflanzenheilkunde) mit moderner Alchemie und zeitgeistigem Luxus: der Luxus des Wohlbefindens, des Selbst-Bewusstseins und der Wertschätzung von Umwelt und Natur. All dies verbindet Olfactive Pharmacy mondän und elegant in einer unvergleichlichen Kollektion von höchstwertigen „Parfums de Santé“ – Düfte, die den Lifestyle von Premium Genuss und Gesundheit (Healthylux/ Healthyglam) widerspiegeln. 

 

Köln ist Deutschlands traditionelle Parfüm Stadt – hier klingen international berühmte Namen wie Farina und Kölnisch Wasser, welche bereits von Napoleon und Goethe sehr geschätzt wurden. In dieser elitären Tradition, aber in zeitgeistig visionärer Interpretation haben die Kölner Apotheker Oliver und Holger Dubben ihre Marke Olfactive Pharmacy begründet. 

 

Die einzelnen Düfte beschäftigen sich pro Sorte mit einer Heil-Pflanze, deren Rinde, Blüten, Früchte oder Wurzeln nachweislich eine Heilwirkung zugesprochen ist. Dabei wird faktisch oder emotional der Geruch der Heilpflanze eingefangen und raffiniert zwischen Eleganz und Wohlbefinden zu einem wirklich befriedigenden Dufterlebnis intelligent interpretiert und meisterhandwerklich komponiert. 

 

Der Flakon der Düfte von Olfactive Pharmacy verdient besonderes Augenmerk. In Anlehnung an die traditionellen Braunglas Apotheker Flaschen wurde das Design smart ins Kontemporäre tradiert. Die speziell entworfene Kappe setzt sich formal aus Sechseck-Stopfen und dem sonst zur Flasche gehörigen Hals zusammen und imitiert somit raffiniert die Apotheken typische Silhouette. 

Lithographien der jeweils ausgewählten Heilpflanzen pro Duft sind in weiß gestaltet, wie seine wertige Umverpackung, und stehen für Frische und Modernität; ganz im Gleichgewicht zu Tradition und Klassik von Formgebung, braun und gold.

www.olfactive-pharmacy.de  

(c) 2020, Lab.44 GmbH

Folgen Sie uns bei Facebook und Instagram

Impressum     Datenschutz    Cookies