200317_BottleBetula_Isolated.png

Betula

Birch bark is the druidic ingredient of the north and number one in the sacred tree calendar. It has a tanning, cleansing and antiseptic effect and extends into some cultures as a life-giving maypole or Easter rod. This incomparable effect of healing and invigorating, cleansing and energy is emitted by the Betula fragrance by Olfactive Pharmacy. This is the real depth and freshness, the radiance of the birch forests of the north, where the wood is white and the delicate green leaves shimmer in the chill winds, embraces the wearer in an authentic act of care.  Juicy and healthy, elegant and intimately-tart the purity of this unusual fragrance is sustainably unfolded.

 

Top

cedrat, bergamot, birch leaves, green notes

Heart

rose, water jasmine, oak wood abs., cedar needles

Base

birch tar, vetiver, amber, musk, arnica abs., cedar wood

Perfumer: Mark Buxton

100ml, SRP €160

Salvia

Sage is an integral part of healing and positive health in many cultures. Its antiseptic effect has been known for thousands of years. Salvia from Olfactive Pharmacy Köln conveys the happiness of strolling through an eternal herb garden of an old monastery, from whose walls radiates warmth that also gives the butterflies a lift into the blue skies. This outstanding scent is a highly elegant and luxurious composition between medical purity, culinary volume and the glamorous luxury of nature. Feel invited to meet an extravagant, familiar and confidence-inspiring scent of decency, situational awareness and sophisticated finesse.

Top 

Clary sage, cedar leaves, bergamot, tangerine, sage

 

Heart

Mate abs., lily of the valley, violet wood, green notes

 

Base

Ambergris, musk, tonka bean, cedar wood

Perfumer: David Chieze

 

100ml, SRP €160

200317_BottleSalvia_Isolated.png
200317_BottleTilia_Isolated.png

ABOUT US

Tilia

Linden blossoms are an integral part of naturopathy - especially as tea, their oils have a soothing effect against irritation of the respiratory tract and soothe against stress. This extraordinary fragrance refines these approaches to a particularly subtle fragrance. With subtle sweetness and a subtle floral honey note, Tilia from Olfactive Pharmacy makes all stress roll off. Soothing associations of mild summer nights appear, intoxicatingly warm and cozy, lulling you into harmonious security. At the same time, its freshness of young early summer has an animating and stimulating effect no matter what time of year. This creates the balance that describes a force in rest and gives it to the wearer.  

Top

Bergamot, tangerine, cardamom, magnolia, freesia

 

Heart

Linden blossom, Bulgarian rose oil, Jasmine Sambac, beeswax

 

Base

Amber, tonka bean, cedar wood, musk

 

Perfumer: Mark Buxton

100ml, SRP €160

www.olfactive-pharmacy.de  

(c) 2020, Lab.44 GmbH

 

Imprint     Privacy Policy    Cookies

200317_BottleBetula_Isolated.png

Betula

Birkenrinde ist die druidische Zutat des Nordens und auf Platz eins des heiligen Baumkalenders. Sie wirkt gerbend, reinigend und antiseptisch, und reicht bis heute als lebensspendender Maibaum oder Osterrute in einige Kulturen hinein. Diese unvergleichliche Wirkung von Heilung und Belebung, Reinigung und Energie strahlt der Duft Betula von Olfactive Pharmacy in uns hinein, und wir strahlen diese aus. Die Tiefe und Frische, die Strahlkraft der Birkenwälder des Nordens, wo das Holz weiß ist und die zartgrünen Blätter im kühlen Wind flirren, umarmt seinen Träger und seine Trägerin in einem authentischen Akt der Behütung. Saftig und gesund, elegant und innig-herb wird die Reinheit dieses ungewöhnlichen Wohlgeruchs nachhaltig entfaltet.

Kopf

Cedrat , Bergamotte, Birkenblätter, grüne Noten

Herz

Rose, Wasserjasmin, Eichenholz abs., Zedernnadeln 

 

Basis    

Birkenteer, Vetiver, Amber, Moschus, Arnika abs., Zedernholz

Parfumeur: Mark Buxton

 

100ml, UVP €160

Salvia

Salbei ist in vielen  Kulturen ein fester Bestandteil von Heilung und positiver Befindlichkeit. Seine antiseptische Wirkung ist seit Jahrtausenden bekannt. Salvia von Olfactive Pharmacy transportiert das Glücksgefühl des Wandelns im ewigen Kräutergarten eines alten Klosters, von dessen Mauern die Wärme strahlt, die auch Schmetterlingen den Aufwind in blaue Lüfte verschafft. Der bemerkenswerte Duft ist eine höchst elegante und luxuriöse Komposition zwischen medizinischer Reinheit, kulinarischen Volumens und dem glamourösen Luxus der Natur. Ein extravaganter, vertrauter und Vertrauen-weckender Duft von Anstand, Situiertheit und weltgewandter Finesse.

Kopf

Muskatellersalbei, Zedernblätter, Bergamotte, Mandarine, Salbei 

 

Herz

Mate abs., Maiglöckchen, Veilchenholz, grüne Noten 

Basis

Ambergris, Moschus, Tonkabohne, Zedernholz

Parfumeur: David Chieze

 

100ml, UVP €160

200317_BottleSalvia_Isolated.png
200317_BottleTilia_Isolated.png

ABOUT US

Tilia

Lindenblüten sind aus der Naturheilkunde nicht wegzudenken – als Tee wirken ihre Öle lindernd gegen Reizungen der Atemwege und beruhigend bei Stress. Dieser außergewöhnliche Duft verfeinert ebendiese Ansätze hin zu einem besonders subtilen Wohlgeruch. Mit feinsinniger Süße und dezent blumiger Honignote lässt Tilia von Olfactive Pharmacy Köln jeden Stress abperlen. Es erscheinen wohltuende Assoziationen von lauen Sommernächten, rauschhaft warm und wohlig, einlullend in harmonische Geborgenheit. Zugleich wirkt seine Frische des jungen Frühsommers animierend und anregend egal zu welcher Jahreszeit. Es entsteht eben jene Balance, die eine Kraft in der Ruhe beschreibt und seinem Träger oder seiner Trägerin verleiht.  

Kopf

Bergamotte, Mandarine, Kardamom, Magnolie, Freesie  

 

Herz

Lindenblüte, Rosenöl bulgarisch, Jasmin Sambac, Bienenwachs  

Basis

Amber, Tonkabohne, Zedernholz, Moschus

Parfumeur: Mark Buxton

 

100ml, UVP €160

www.olfactive-pharmacy.de  

(c) 2020, Lab.44 GmbH

Folgen Sie uns bei Facebook und Instagram

Impressum     Datenschutz    Cookies